Classroom Teachers


To view a teacher's website, click on their name below.

To e-mail a teacher, click on the e-mail address below. 

Classroom Teachers

Grade Level 

E-mail Address

Mrs. Ava Rupert

Kindergarten

ava.rupert@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Anne Gold

Kindergarten

agold@bedford.k12.va.us


 

 

Mrs. Beth Cheatham

First Grade 

emagenbauer@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Carrie McCane

First Grade

carrie.mccane@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy McKinney

Second Grade

cmckinney@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Polly Hanson

Second Grade

polly.hanson@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Hollyday Marks
Second Grade  
hollyday.marks@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Zinn

Third Grade

jzinn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stacy Lilley

 Third Grade

stacy.lilley@bedford.k12.va.us




Mrs. Christine Rickert

Fourth Grade

crickert@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Betsy Higley

Fourth Grade

ehigley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Vance Niblett

Fourth Grade

vniblett@bedford.k12.va.us

   

 
 Mrs. Lindsey Pendry Fifth Grade

lindsey.pendry@bedford.k12.va.us
 

Mrs.Megan Joseph

Fifth Grade

mjoseph@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.