Classroom Teachers

To view a teacher's website, click on their name below.

To e-mail a teacher, click on the e-mail address below. 

Classroom Teachers

Grade Level  E-mail Address

Mrs. Ava Rupert

Kindergarten

ava.rupert@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Danielle Archulet

Kindergarten

darchulet@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Anne Gold

Kindergarten

agold@bedford.k12.va.us


   

Mrs. Jennifer Zinn

First Grade 

jzinn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Megan Joseph

First Grade

mjoseph@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mrs. Cindy McKinney

Second Grade

cmckinney@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Christine Rickert

Second Grade

crickert@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Angie Kraje

Second Grade

akraje@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mrs. Georgina White

Third Grade

georgina@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meghann Cope

Third Grade

mcope@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mrs. Suzanne Coleman

Fourth Grade

scoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Betsy Higley

Fourth Grade

ehigley@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mr. Vance Niblett

Fifth Grade

vniblett@bedford.k12. va.us

Mrs. Eileen Cantrell

Fifth Grade

ecantrell@bedford.k12.va.us