Classroom Teachers

To view a teacher's website, click on their name below.

To e-mail a teacher, click on the e-mail address below. 

Classroom Teachers

Grade Level  E-mail Address

Mrs. Ava Rupert

Kindergarten

ava.rupert@bedford.k12.va.us

 

Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Anne Gold

Kindergarten

agold@bedford.k12.va.us


   

 

First Grade 

 

 

First Grade

 

     

Mrs. Cindy McKinney

Second Grade

cmckinney@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Eileen Cantrell

Second Grade

 

Mrs. Angie Kraje

Second Grade

akraje@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mrs. Jennifer Zinn

Third Grade

 

Mrs. Meghann Cope

Third Grade

mcope@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mrs. Christine Rickert

Fourth Grade

 

Ms. Betsy Higley

Fourth Grade

ehigley@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Mr. Vance Niblett

Fifth Grade

vniblett@bedford.k12. va.us

Mrs.Megan Joseph

Fifth Grade