Resources


Resources

Department

Email

Leah Horton
School Counselor leah.horton@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Elsie Howerton Psychologist ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gwen Natyzak Nurse gnatyzak@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Anna Jenkins Reading Specialist ajenkins@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Suzanne Coleman
 Math/Science            Specialist  scoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Anne Barrow Gifted Education abarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessica Reichard
Special Education jrankin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Jim Lowe Physical Education clowe@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Katie Lum Music klum@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsey Winfrey
Art lwinfrey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Meghann Cope
Instructional Coach / Librarian mcope@bedford.k12.va.us
Debora Canning Speech Therapist dcanning@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Amy Fariss            Instructional Technology  afariss@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.