Admin

Resources


Resources

Department

Email


School Counselor  
Ms. Elsie Howerton Psychologist ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gwen Natyzak Nurse gnatyzak@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer Overstreet Reading Specialist jennifer.overstreet@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Taylor McDonald Special Education taylor.mcdonald@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Selena Beale Special Education selena.beale@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debora Canning Speech Therapist dcanning@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Michelle Wesbrook English as a Second Language  mwesbrook@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.