Admin

Classroom Teachers


This year, we are using a county-wide School Management System called Canvas. You can observe your students' progress and assignments by signing up as a parent observer. Click below to sign in.

https://bedfordco.instructure.com/login/canvas


To view a teacher's website, click on their name below.

To e-mail a teacher, click on the e-mail address below. 

Classroom Teachers

Grade Level

E-mail Address

Mrs. Cindy McKinney

Kindergarten

cmckinney@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Becky Rice
Kindergarten becky.rice@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sharon Banks and Mrs. Shannon Nivens

Kindergarten

sbanks@bedford.k12.va.us

shannon.nivens@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Holly Foutz and Mrs. Sandra Lash Kindergarten holly.foutz@bedford.k12.va.us

sandra.lash@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Beth Cheatham

First Grade

beth.cheatham@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Carrie Adams

First Grade

carrie.mccane@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Anne Gold 
First Grade
agold@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ava Rupert  First Grade  ava.rupert@bedford.k12.va.us  
Mrs. Lindsey Winfrey First Grade lwinfrey@bedford.k12.va.us
     

Mrs. Polly Hanson

Second Grade

polly.hanson@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Hollyday Marks
Second Grade  
hollyday.marks@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Jim Lowe Second Grade clowe@bedford.k12.va.us
     

Mrs. Jennifer Zinn

Third Grade

jzinn@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Julie Lacks Third Grade
julie.lacks@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Christine Rickert

Third Grade

crickert@bedford.k12.va.us

     

Ms. Betsy Higley

Fourth Grade

ehigley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Suzanne Coleman

Fourth Grade

scoleman2@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meghann Cope Fourth Grade
mcope@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Katie Lum Fourth Grade klum@bedford.k12.va.us
   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.